Preferred in-house contact method is by clicking the links at right to email OR by calling 800.935.2727 and the extension at right:

 

 

Accounting ext 312

Customer Service ext. 224

Group Administration ext. 312

Technical Support ext. 210

Training ext. 210 or 312

Fax (904) 739-3219

 

Contact Information
CLIA: 00409065   IATA: 10766674   Booking Phone Number: 904-739-2224
Mailing address: 8030 Philips Highway, Suite 13, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Air Consolidators      
Consolidator Shopper n/a  consolidatorshopper.com
DFW Tours 800.527.2589 dfwtours.com
DER Travel Services 800.782.2424 der.com
FareBuzz 888.808.4123 farebuzz.com
Sky Bird Tours & Travel 888.759.2473 skybird-travel.com
Picasso 800.742.2776 picassotravel.net
        
Car Rentals        
Alamo  800-4 AGENTS alamo.com 
AutoEurope 800.223.5555 autoeurope.com
Budget 800.527.0700 budget.com
Hertz 800.654.6697 hertz.com
          
Cruise Lines    
Azamara Cruises 877.999.9553 azamaracruises.com
Carnival Cruise Line 800.282.2386 bookccl.com
Celebrity Cruises 800.437.3111 celebrity.com
Costa Cruises 800.462.6782 costacruise.com
Crystal Cruises 800.446.6620 crystalcruises.com
Cunard 800.728.6273 cunard.com
Disney Cruises 888.325.2600 disneycruise.com
Holland America 800.426.0327 hollandamerica.com
MSC Cruises 800.666.9333

msccruises.com

Norwegian Cruise Line 800.327.7030

ncl.com

Oceania Cruises 800.531.5658 oceaniacruises.com
Princess Cruises 800.758.1130 princesscruises.com
Regent Seven Seas 800.285.1835 rssc.com
Royal Caribbean International 800.722.5847 royalcaribbean.com
Seabourn Cruises 800.929.9595 seabourn.com
Silversea Cruises 800.722.9955 silversea.com
Uniworld River Cruises 800.733.7820 uniworld.com
Windstar Cruises 800.258.7245 windstarcruises.com
        
Hotels    
Beds Online 866.246.2779 us.bedsonline.com
CCRA Agent Portal 877.227.2006 ccratravel.com
Hotel Rewards 866.221.8883 hotelrewards.com
Sabre/Travelocity Partners 888.254.0637 wct.htm
        
Shore Excursions     
Port Promotions 800.929.4548 portpromotions.com
Shoretrips 888.355.0220 shoretrips.com
        
Tour Companies   Search for a Tour Operator
Africian Travel 800.421.8907 africantravel.com
Air Jamaica Vacations 800.622.3009 airjamaicavacations.com
American Airlines Vacations 800.321.2121 aavacations.com
Apple Vacations 800.727.3400 applevacations.com
Blue Sky Tours 800.678.2787 blueskytours.com
Brendan Worldwide Vacations 800.421.8446 brendantours.com
Central Holidays 800.935.5000 centralholidays.com
Cie Tours International 800.243.8687 cietours.com
City Escape Holiday 800.222.0022 cityescapes.com
Classic Custom Vacations 800.221.3949 ccvinfo.com
Collette Vacations 800.832.4656 collettevacations.com
Contiki Holidays 800.266.8454 contiki.com
Continental Vacations 800.634.5555 covacations.com
Delta Vacations 800.872.6260 deltavacations.com
EEI Travel 800.927.3876 eeitravel.com
Endless Vacation Rentals 866.844.2017 vacationrentals4agents.com
Farebuzz 888.808.4123 farebuzz.com
Funjet Vacations 800.558.3060 funjetvacations.com
Future Vacations 800.456.2323 futurevacations.com
Gate 1 800.682.3333 gate1travel.com
General Tours 800.221.2216 generaltours.com
Globus 800.221.0090 globusjourneys.com
GoGo Vacations 800.865.0826 gogowwv.com
Insight Vacations 800.582.8380 insightvacations.com
Isram World 800.223.7460 isram.com
Maupintour 800.255.4266 maupintour.com
Newmans South Pacific  800.421.3326 newmansvacations.com
NWA Vacations 800.727.1111 nwa.com
Pacific Delight Tours 800.221.7179 pacificdelighttours.com
Pleasant Holidays 800.448.3333 pleasantholidays.com
Sandals 800.726.3257 sandals.com
Sceptre Tours 800.221.0924 sceptretours.com
Sita Tours 800.421.5643 sitatours.com
Sports Empire 800.255.5258 sports-empire.com
Superclubs 800.467.8737 superclubs.com
Swain Tours 800.227.9246 swaintours.com
Trafalgar 866.544.4434 trafalgartours.com
Travel Bound 800.808.9541 booktravelbound.com
Travel Impressions 800.284.0044 travelimpressions.com
Universal Parks and Resorts 888.333.2131 universaltravelagents.com
US Airway Vacations 800.455.0123 usairvacations.com
Vacation Express 800.486.9777 vacationexpress.com
Vax Vacationaccess n/a vaxvacationaccess.com
Walt Disney Travel  800.647.7900 disneytravelagents.com
Worry Free Vacations 888.225.5658 worryfreevacations.com

If you do not see the number you need listed here, please contact Technical Support ext. 210.